- Reaction score
Not sure if this is the right place to ask but one of my worlds appear to be overwritten and all player actions that were done in that world were non existent meaning that everything the player added or deleted into the world was reversed back to its original state before the player joined. Before this happened I got a warning that my game files might not be saved since it had trouble synchronizing data or something along those lines. So I then waited for some time before launching the game again, and when I got to my world that was originally on Day 98, it instead started on Day 1 and deleted all the player actions. Let me know if this data is still somehow recoverable or not. Thanks!